The Faculty of Pre-Hospital Care

Faculty Advisory Board

The Faculty Advisory Board (FAB) is composed of voting and non-voting, elected and non-elected members, as detailed below. It provides strategic guidance to the Faculty and the Executive Committee in various areas.

Voting members:


Anne Weaver

Doctor Representative


Ashleigh Lowther

Nurse Representative


Vicki Brown

Paramedic Representative


Kevin Johnston

Non-Healthcare Professional



Non-voting members:

A representative from each of the following member organisations:

Upcoming System Maintenance & Network Disruption

Due to essential systems maintenance and upgrades there will be intermittent interruptions to some on-line services on Saturday 27th of February. There will be further interruption to some core services on Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd of March.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.