The Faculty of Pre-Hospital Care

FPHC Elected Members

Meet the FPHC Faculty Advisory Board (FAB) Elected Members

The following members have been elected by the Faculty Membership to represent them on the Faculty Advisory Board and where specified the Faculty Executive. Their tenure runs until 30 June 2020. 



Caroline Leech
Doctor FAB and Executive Representative

 Anne Weaver
Doctor FAB Representative 

 undefined undefined 

Dan Cody
Paramedic FAB and Executive Representative

Vicki Brown
Paramedic FAB Representative

undefined  undefined 

Nigel Hinson
Non-Healthcare Professional FAB and Executive Representative 

Non-Healthcare Professional FAB Representative

 undefined  undefined

Nurse FAB and Executive Representative

Nurse FAB Representative


Upcoming System Maintenance & Network Disruption

Due to essential systems maintenance and upgrades there will be intermittent interruptions to some on-line services on Saturday 27th of February. There will be further interruption to some core services on Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd of March.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.